Skip to content ↓

Full Time School



    Prospectus - Currently being updated

    Staff List

    The Headteacher is a member of, and the school is accredited by the Independent Schools Association [ISA].

    Principal &

    School Chair of Directors

    Mrs Sylvia Young OBE


    Ms Frances Chave

    School Directors

    Mrs Sylvia Young

    Miss Alison Ruffelle

    Mr Michael Shelton

    Mr Ray Lamb

    Mr Steven Baker

    Mr Peter Thornton

    All above may be contacted informally by telephone, or formally if required in writing:

    Sylvia Young Theatre School

    1 Nutford Place


    W1H 5YZ

    Telephone: 020 7258 2330


    The Sylvia Young Theatre School Ltd. Registered N0: 1812483

    Registered Office: 1 Nutford Place, London W1H 5YZ. Tel: 020 7258 2330