Skip to content ↓

Full Time School

    Term Dates

    Term Dates

    SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019-2020

     

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    Monday 9th September - Induction day for new students only

    Tuesday 10th September - Friday 18th October

    Half term Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October

    Monday 28th October - Tuesday 17th December

    Wednesday 18th & Thursday 19th December - LAMDA assessments for year 10 and year 11 students

     

    SPRING TERM 2020

    Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

    Half term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

    Monday 24th February Inset Day - staff only

    Tuesday 25th February - Friday 3rd April

     

    SUMMER TERM 2020

    Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May

    May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May

    Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

    Monday 1st June Inset day - staff only

    Tuesday 2nd June - Wednesday 15th July

     

    SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020-2021

     

    AUTUMN TERM 2020

    Monday 7th September - Induction day for new students only

    Tuesday 8th September - Term begins for all returning students