Skip to content ↓

Full Time School

    Term Dates

    Term Dates

    SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018-2019

     

    AUTUMN TERM 2018

    Monday 10th September - Induction day for new students only

    Tuesday 11th September - Friday 19th October

    Half term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

    Monday 29th October - Tuesday 18th December

     

    SPRING TERM 2019

    Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

    Half term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

    Monday 25th February Inset Day - staff only

    Tuesday 26th February - Friday 5th April

     

    SUMMER TERM 2019

    Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May

    May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

    Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

    Monday 3rd June Inset day - staff only

    Tuesday 4th June - Wednesday 17th July

     

     

    SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019-2020

     

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    Monday 9th September - Induction day for new students only

    Tuesday 10th September - Friday 18th October

    Half term Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October

    Monday 28th October - Tuesday 17th December

    Wednesday 18th & Thursday 19th December - LAMDA assessments for year 10 and year 11 students

     

    SPRING TERM 2020

    Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

    Half term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

    Monday 24th February Inset Day - staff only

    Tuesday 25th February - Friday 3rd April

     

    SUMMER TERM 2020

    Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May

    May Bank Holiday Monday 4th May

    Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

    Monday 1st June Inset day - staff only

    Tuesday 2nd June - Wednesday 15th July