Skip to content ↓

Sylvia Young Theatre School

Holiday Courses

Online Booking


October Half Term

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021
Click Here

February Half Term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

bookings open for Easter & Summer

Easter Course

Monday 12th April - Thursday 15th April 2021 

Click here

Summer Courses

Monday 26th July 2021 Click here
Monday 2nd August 2021 Click here
Monday 9th August 2021 Click here
Monday 16th August  2021 Click here

Early Bird fee applies for all bookings until April 30th